Original Park Committee Members

Mary Mazzacano
Bud Atwood
John Dunn
Ed Bradway
Ed Jacklin
Pat Wemitt
Linda McNeill

Ockawamick Plaque Committee

Linda and Dan McNeil
Ed and Sharon Jacklin
DeWitt and Durinda Sagendorph
Dick and Pat Harder
Sharron Gaylord

Thompson Memorial Committee

Clifford Campbell
Harold Boice
Dave Vincent
Clyde Schook
John Dunn

Shoemaker Memorial

Mark Lant


Thank you to Bud Atwood, Pat Atwood, Hank Croteau and Jack Pollack
for providing information and photos for the Commemorative Park pages.